Get In Touch

REGISTERED OFFICE

Novex Communications Pvt. Ltd,
B-301, RemiBizCourt, Plot No.9, Shah Industrial Estate, Off Veera Desai Road, Andheri (West),
Mumbai – 400058.
Tel:- 022-26748800.
Whatsapp : 99201 99977

Mumbai

Mr. N. Gopalakrishnan
Phone: +91 9594999745
Email: n.gopalakrishnan@novex.in

Mr. Devendra Rai
Phone: +91 9022159259
Email: devendra@novex.in

GOA

Mr. Suraj Kumar
Phone: +91 9971982556
Email: surajk@novex.in

Mr. N. Gopalakrishnan
Phone: +91 9594999745
Email: n.gopalakrishnan@novex.in

BANGALORE

Mr. R Sridhar
Phone: +91 8884481902
Email: bangalore@novex.in

Chennai

Mr. Rokesh Prathiban
Phone: +91 9986061902
Email: rokesh.p@novex.in

Kerala

Mr. Vipin Kumar
Phone: +91 9383413740
Email: kerala@novex.in

PUNE

Mr. N. Gopalakrishnan
Phone: +91 9594999745
Email: n.gopalakrishnan@novex.in

Mr Mukund Vedpathak
Phone: +91 9881753339
Email: mukundv@novex.in

HYDERABAD

Mr. Vicky Madan
Phone: +91 9550511000
Email: Hyderabad@novex.in

NORTH

Ms Bhawna Chugh
Phone: +91 9873574505
Email: bhawna@novex.in

Mr. Sarjeel Khan
Phone: +91 9594999750
Email: sarjeel@novex.in

Kolkata

Mr. Sarjeel Khan
Phone: +91 95949 99750
Email: sarjeel@novex.in

Mr. Avinash Singh
Phone: +91 99030 11451
Email: avinashsingh2002@gmail.com

UTTER PRADESH/UTTARAKHAND

Mr. Hemant Srivastav
Phone: +91 99362 15975
Email: novexdsa@softthinkers.com

Gujarat

Mr. Nachiketa Joshi
Phone: +91 79844 06016
Email: nachiketa.j@novex.in

Mr. N. Gopalakrishnan
Phone: +91 9594999745
Email: n.gopalakrishnan@novex.in

Delhi / NCR / Punjab / HP

Ms. Bhawna Chugh
Phone: +91 9873574505
Email: bhawna@novex.in

Ms. Meena Bharatwaj
Phone: +91 9873574506
Email: meenab@novex.in

Celebrity / Corporate / Stadium

Mr. Sarjeel Khan
Phone: +91 9594999750
Email: sarjeel@novex.in

PUNJAB/HIMACHAL PRADESH

Mr. Balvinder Sanghera
Phone: +91 9915266087
Email: jasoncopyrightphch@gmail.com

Mr. Swaran Singh
Phone: +91 9872808898

MADHYA PRADESH

Mr. Ravinder Singh
Phone: +91 9424794247
Email: mpdsa@novex.in

  • MUMBAI

  • Mr. N. Gopalakrishnan
  • Phone: +91 9594999745
  • Email: n.gopalakrishnan@novex.in
  • Mr. Devendra Rai
  • Phone: +91 9022159259
  • devendra@novex.in

  • Goa

  • Mr. Suraj Kumar
  • Phone: +91 9971982556
  • Email: surajk@novex.in
  • Mr. N. Gopalakrishnan
  • Phone: +91 9594999745
  • Email: n.gopalakrishnan@novex.in

  • North

  • Ms. Bhawna Chugh
  • Phone: +91 9873574505
  • Mr. Sarjeet Khan
  • Phone: +91 9594999750
  • Email: sarjeel@novex.in
  • Mr. Karnesh Kumar
  • Phone: +91 7289983221
  • Email: karnesh@novex.in
  • Utter Pradesh/Uttarakhand

  • Mr. Hemant Srivastav
  • Phone: +91 9793301122
  • Rajasthan

  • Mr. Ramendra Kumar Singh
  • Phone: +91 7860854567
  • Kolkata

  • Mr. Avinash Singh
  • Phone: +91 9903011451
  • Punjab/Himachal Pradesh

  • Mr. Balvinder Sanghera
  • Phone: +91 9915266087
  • Email: jasoncopyrightphch@gmail.com
  • Mr. Swaran Singh
  • Phone: +91 9872808898
  • Pune

  • Mr. N. Gopalakrishnan
  • Phone: +91 9594999745
  • Email: n.gopalakrishnan@novex.in
  • Mr. Mukund Vedathak
  • Phone: +91 9881753339
  • Hyderabad

  • Mr. Vicky Madam
  • Phone: +91 9550511000
  • Email: Hyderabad@novex.in

REGISTERED OFFICE

Novex Communications Pvt. Ltd,

B-301, RemiBizCourt, Plot No.9, Shah Industrial Estate, Off Veera Desai Road, Andheri (West), Mumbai – 400058

Song List

Get in Touch

91 22 26748800

99201 9997

info@novex.in

© 2018 Novex Communications. All rights reserved