Get In Touch

REGISTERED OFFICES

MUMBAI

Novex Communications Pvt. Ltd,
B-301, RemiBizCourt, Plot No.9, Shah Industrial Estate, Off Veera Desai Road, Andheri (West),
Mumbai – 400058.
Tel:- 022-26748800/022-66750696
Whatsapp : 99201 99977

DELHI

Novex Communications Pvt. Ltd,
Office no.118, K- 84, Ashirwad Building Internal Road, Green Park New Delhi – 110016.

GOA

Novex Communications Pvt. Ltd,
A1,217,2nd Floor, Expat Vida Uptown Commercial, Landmark Hotel Ronaldo, Panelim Village, Kadamba Plateau, Goa – 403402. Mobile No. : 7498810266

BANGALORE

Novex Communications Pvt. Ltd,
177/20, Ground Floor, 49th Cross, 3rd Block, Rajajinagar, Bangalore – 560010.

GURGAON

Novex Communications Pvt. Ltd,
2nd Floor, S – 25/6, DLF Phase – 3 Gurgaon – 122002.

UPPER REGION

MUMBAI

Ms. Gurpreet Singh
Phone: +91 9594999750
Email: mumbaisaleshead@novex.in

WEST REGION

PUNE & REST OF MAHARASHTRA

Mr. Vivek Khadse
phone: +91 9225842282
Email: vivek.k@novex.in

GOA

Mr. Suraj Kumar
Phone: +91 9971982556
Email: surajk@novex.in

GUJARAT & MADHYA PRADESH

Mr. Sarjeel Khan
Phone: +91 9594999750
Email: sarjeel@novex.in

SOUTH REGION

KARNATAKA

Mr. R Sridhar
Phone: +91 8884481902
Email: bangalore@novex.in

KERALA

Mr M. Unnikrishnan
Phone: +91 95625 76111
Email: kerala@novex.in

ANDHRA PRADESH & TELANGANA

Mr. Vicky Madan
Phone: +91 9550511000
Email: Hyderabad@novex.in

CHENNAI (TAMIL NADU)

Mr. Arvind Krishnan
Phone: +91 9986061902
Email: chennai@novex.in

NORTH REGION

DELHI / NCR / HP

Ms. Bhawna Chugh
Phone: +91 9873574505
Email: bhawna@novex.in

DELHI

Ms. Meena Bhardwaj
Phone: +91 9873574506
Email: meenab@novex.in

PUNJAB

Mr. Rakesh sikka
Phone: +91 93575 75787
Email: chandigarh@novex.in

RAJASTHAN

Mr. Deepak Vaishnav
Phone: +91 9224257815
Email: deepak.v@novex.in

EAST REGION

WEST BENGAL

Mr. Sarjeel Khan
Phone: +91 95949 99750
Email: sarjeel@novex.in

ODISHA

Mr. Avinash Singh
Phone: +91 99030 11451
Email: avinashsingh2002@gmail.com

Celebrity / Corporate / Stadium

Mr. Sarjeel Khan
Phone: +91 9594999750
Email: sarjeel@novex.in

  • MUMBAI

  • Mr. N. Gopalakrishnan
  • Phone: +91 9594999745
  • Email: n.gopalakrishnan@novex.in
  • Mr. Devendra Rai
  • Phone: +91 9022159259
  • devendra@novex.in
  • Goa

  • Mr. Suraj Kumar
  • Phone: +91 9971982556
  • Email: surajk@novex.in
  • Mr. N. Gopalakrishnan
  • Phone: +91 9594999745
  • Email: n.gopalakrishnan@novex.in
  • North

  • Ms. Bhawna Chugh
  • Phone: +91 9873574505
  • Mr. Sarjeet Khan
  • Phone: +91 9594999750
  • Email: sarjeel@novex.in
  • Mr. Karnesh Kumar
  • Phone: +91 7289983221
  • Email: karnesh@novex.in
  • Utter Pradesh/Uttarakhand

  • Mr. Hemant Srivastav
  • Phone: +91 9793301122
  • Rajasthan

  • Mr. Ramendra Kumar Singh
  • Phone: +91 7860854567
  • Kolkata

  • Mr. Avinash Singh
  • Phone: +91 9903011451
  • Punjab/Himachal Pradesh

  • Mr. Balvinder Sanghera
  • Phone: +91 9915266087
  • Email: jasoncopyrightphch@gmail.com
  • Mr. Swaran Singh
  • Phone: +91 9872808898
  • Pune

  • Mr. N. Gopalakrishnan
  • Phone: +91 9594999745
  • Email: n.gopalakrishnan@novex.in
  • Mr. Mukund Vedathak
  • Phone: +91 9881753339
  • Hyderabad

  • Mr. Vicky Madam
  • Phone: +91 9550511000
  • Email: Hyderabad@novex.in

Song List

Get in Touch

91 22-66750696/
91 22 26748800

99201 99977

contact@novex.in

Connect With Us

© 2021 Novex Communications. All rights reserved